Auszug aus der Setliste:

Seven Nation Army Ben L'oncle Soul
Rebel Yell Billy Idol
Surrender Billy Talent
Runaway Bon Jovi
I want you to want me
Cheap Trick
Something just like this Chainsmokers/Coldplay
In my place Coldplay
Never let me down again Depeche Mode
Altes Fieber Die Toten Hosen
Hier kommt Alex Die Toten Hosen
Wild Boys DuranDuran
Mighty Quinn Gotthard
When September Ends Greenday
Join Me Him
The Reason Hoobastank
Mystify INXS
In my Head Jason Derulo
The Middle Jimmy Eat World
Sex on Fire Kings of Leon
What I've done Linkin Park
Leave out all the rest Linkin Park
One more light Linkin Park
Narcotic Liquido
Workin' for the weekend Loverboy
Dance with somebody Mando Diao
You get what you give New Radicals
Engel Rammstein
Chasing Cars Snow Patrol
Gold Spandau Ballet
Kompliment Sportfreunde Stiller
Weatherman Sub7even
Fairytale Gone Bad Sunrise Avenue
High above me Tal Bachmann
Policy of Truth Terry Hoax
Why can`t I be you The Cure
Your Love The Outfield
Message in a bottle The Police
Talking in your Sleep The Romantics
New Years Day U2
With or without you U2
Dancing with Tears in my Eyes Ultravox